Knowledge Review Committee

The EC-Council Knowledge Review Committee comprises of prominent industry leaders and top cybersecurity professionals from a diverse range of industries and globally-known brands. Their voices serve as the cornerstone by which the quality of research, including the accuracy and integrity of our publications, is judged.

JoAnne Genevieve Green
Senior-level Academic Technologist and Cybersecurity Educator,
University of Piittburgh
Jeff Sowell
Director, Information Security,
Kris Thomas
Cybersecurity Risk Advisor,
Vince Peeler
Sr. Manager, Cyber Intelligence Services,
UnitedHealth Group
Christopher Williams
VP, Cyber Threat Intelligence,
DaMon Ross Sr
SVP | Head of Cybersecurity Operations
Israel Arroyo
Founder, President and CEO
Stealth Entry Cyber Security Solutions
Dr. Akashdeep Bhardwaj
Operations (India), Head of Cyber Security,
British Telecom Security
Dr. Ranjeet Kumar Singh
CEO, Sherlock Institute of Forensic Science India, SIFS INDIA Forensic Lab
Dawie Wentzel
Head of Cyber Forensic Investigations,
Absa Group Ltd
Georg Grabner
CISA Advisory Achitect IDM / Solution Developer,
Claudio Cilli
Member, National Cyber-security Expert Group for Healthcare Services
David Kosorok
Director – Application Security,
Align Technology
Mark Houpt
Chief Information Security Officer,
Data Bank
William Yurek
Founder / President,
Inspired Hacking Solutions, LLC
Robert G Duhart
Director Security Architecture, Expert i Forensics @ DoD, USA,
Cardinal Health
Prof. Dr. Krishna SEEBURN
Cybersecurity, Professor – Cyberwarfare – National Defence University, Dept. of Justice, FBI
Genséric Cantournet
KELONY®- Risk Rating Agency
Sergio Pohlmann
Miguel Halling
Title Vice President, Information Security Department, Incident Management, DLP Operations
BNY Mellon
Dr. Merrick Watchorn
DMIST, Sr. Executive Director,
Write for Us